Nehmt gerne Kontakt zu uns auf!


Sven Kiedrowski
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 05 05 2 / 91 27 98 Mobil: 01 70 / 90 08 85 0
E-Mail:
sven.kiedrowski@msc-munster.de


Torsten Lessen
Stv. Vorsitzender

Mobil: 01 76 / 43 43 64 44
E-Mail:
torsten.lessen@msc-munster.de


Hartmut Marwede
Schatzmeister

E-Mail:
Hartmut.Marwede@msc-munster.de


Lutz Opitz
Schriftführer

E-Mail:
lutz.opitz@msc-munster.de


Mathias Linke
Sportwart

E-Mail:
mathias.linke@msc-munster.de


Andreas Piche
Jugendwart

E-Mail:
andreas.piche@msc-munster.de


Uwe Hannemann
Pressewart

E-Mail:
uwe.hannemann@msc-munster.de


Roland Eggers
Referent f. Touristik

E-Mail:
roland.eggers@msc-munster.de


Jens Studtmann
Referent f. Technik

E-Mail:
Jens.Studtmann@msc-munster.de