Nehmt gerne Kontakt zu uns auf!

Wilfried Meine
Ehrenvorsitzender

Andreas Piche
1. Vorsitzender
Telefon: 05 1 92 / 98 28 32
E-Mail:
Andreas.Piche@msc-munster.de

Torsten Lessen
Stv. Vorsitzender

E-Mail:
torsten.lessen@msc-munster.de

Hartmut Marwede
Schatzmeister

E-Mail:
Hartmut.Marwede@msc-munster.de


Lutz Opitz
Schriftführer

E-Mail:
lutz.opitz@msc-munster.de

Siegfried Völker
Sportleiter

E-Mail:
Siegfried.voelker@msc-munster.de

Max Fehlig
Jugendleiter

E-Mail:
Max.Fehlig@msc-munster.de


Uwe Hannemann
Pressewart

E-Mail:
uwe.hannemann@msc-munster.de

Roland Eggers
Referent f. Touristik

E-Mail:
roland.eggers@msc-munster.de

Jens Studtmann
Referent f. Technik

E-Mail:
Jens.Studtmann@msc-munster.de


Susanne Busch
Verkehrsleiterin

E-Mail:
Susanne.Busch@msc-munster.de

Wolfgang Berg
Umweltschutzbeauftragter

E-Mail:
Wolfgang.Berg@msc-munster.de